It's Monday so that means weigh in day.
I was kind of dreading it - I did not want to get on the scale because I was expecting it to be really bad.
242.8 lbs
It wasn't as horrible as I thought it might be but it wasn't great either.
I'm definitely trending up.
Need to break the cycle!
A co-worker of Jason's told him about a meal service she just started using called Factor and I decided that I'm going to give them a try.
I don't know how sustainable it will be because it is kind of expensive but for those days that I'm hungry when I get home from work but have no idea what to make, it will be easy to pull something healthy out of the freezer and cook it up quickly.
I ended up working right through lunch today so I went home an hour early to hop on the treadmill before curling.
I walked for about 56 minutes - my phone is doing that thing again where it takes the picture but then the numbers fade out.
Weird.
I just walked again - I have great intentions to run but then I get on the treadmilll and it goes out the window.
Jason picked Eden up from the baby sitter on his way home from work.
Kody was working then he has to head out again at 4 am so he's going to come pick her up and spend some time with her then she'll come back and spend the night with us.
I had to curl tonight, we are in finals.
It was a good game, long though.
We were up by 5 at the end of the 6th then they came back and tied us at the end of the 8th so we had to do an extra end.
We did squeak out the win though which means we curl again on Wednesday night which will be the final game of the season.
It was after 9:30 when we finished up, I picked Eden up from Kody on my way home.
It was raining so the whole town has turned into a sheet of ice.
I told Kody to make sure he leaves early and gives himself time on his drive to Whitecourt at 4am.
I always worry about him travelling that highway back and forth in these winter conditions.
Got all my steps in for the day.
That's all for today, until next time, be happy.






No comments:
Post a Comment